FAQ’S

  • CV Search

    Over the coming years Ismail worked with a number of remittance businesses as well as international policy makers.

  • Recruiter Profiles

    And because we understand the importance of staying connected, Nimble enables people to send mobile airtime top-ups.

  • Advertise a Job

    Millions of us now rely on Mobile Money services instead of bank accounts, so we offer transfers directly to them.

Don’t find your Question?

You are not able to find the answer to your question? No Problem!

contact us

FAQs

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

You cannot unsubscribe from your packages until it expires. If you do not want, you can just make no use of it.
Once your application is accepted by the employer, you will be notified through email and you will also find you shortlisted in your Applied jobs page. To find this, please navigate to Applied Jobs from your dashboard.
To follow any company for more job information from that, just click on the company name which will lead you to the company information page. Then click on follow button to follow the company you want.
Yes, you can save a job and view it later. To do this, just click on the love icon next to the job which will add the job to your favorite job list. You can navigate to favorite jobs from your ‘my account’/dashboard.
Suspendisse sit amet neque id lorem lacinia scelerisque ac nec dolor. Cras scelerisque vitae mauris ac aliquet. Proin vitae ligula ac nulla dapibus consectetur. Aenean sagittis, nulla vel accumsan venenatis, enim leo sagittis eros, ultricies congue purus nunc id nunc. Praesent nec lectus et nulla facilisis tempor eu dignissim orci.
Go to the jobs detail page and find the favorite icon (love icon). Click on it and it will be marked as your favorite job.
No, you cannot delete your resume. But you can change information used in your resume anytime.
To find the records of your applications, just navigate to Applied Jobs from your dashboard. You can view or remove your applications there.
Cras consectetur fringilla ante. Phasellus ullamcorper lacus quis elit gravida pulvinar. Pellentesque ligula magna, egestas eu enim lacinia, interdum eleifend ligula. Morbi nec turpis pretium, iaculis dui ut, dignissim enim. Mauris pretium, nulla sed scelerisque porttitor, eros nibh molestie erat, at vestibulum mauris ex vitae velit. Duis pretium rutrum sem, eget luctus risus pretium eu.
Yes, you can. To do this, go to your dashboard and find Applied Job Section. You can now delete the job application you want to delete clicking on the delete icon there.

FAQs For Employers

You can communicate with the candidates directly through email from your user panel. You can reach them through sms or standalone email also.
While a standout job listing is done, it will automatically fetch logo from your account details. Therefore, please ensure to complete your account details with appropriate information and logo before posting any job.
Depending on the package you purchase, a job will remain live for different period of time. Featured jobs are kept live for 15 days at present which may change (not below 7 days). Free or job posted under silver package will remain live for 30 days.
Featured jobs are special category jobs that are shown directly on the jobs page which will get much higher views from candidates. This will increase the chance to get noticed by the candidates that will help to fulfill your target within short period of time.
Currently we are allowing mobile bank finance system (bKash, Nagad, Rocket) and direct deposit to bank account. We will be adding other options very soon.
Obviously not. Viewing an applicants resume and viewing a resume from CV bank is two different features. So viewing an applicants resume/cv does not mean you viewed a resume from your designated number of resumes.
Yes, you can. To change Company name, go to your dashboard, find Company Profile from the left pane and click on it. Then in Company Name profile, change as you want and Save the profile.
Editing live jobs is possible as long as your subscribed package is valid. You cannot edit your live jobs if your subscription period expires and you do not renew subscription through buying new package from our job packages page.
It depends on your subscribed package. You can extend the validity of a live job as long as your subscription is not expired. If your purchased subscription is expired, it will not be live and active, rather it will be shown as Expired and candidates will not be able to apply for it. Moreover, if your full subscription is expired, we may remove your posted job from our part even if you do not remove them.
Please click in "Sign In" Link from Homepage and then click on forgot password link. Then you will be forwarded to a dialog box which will ask you to enter the email address you used for registration and hit "Get a New Password" button. A password reset method will be sent to your email address and you can change your password there. You can use your username instead of email address to obtain password reset method also.